Member Institutions Faculty Senates:

Angelo State University
Lamar Institute of Technology
Lamar University – Beaumont
Lamar State College – Orange
Lamar State College – Port Arthur
Midwestern State University
Prairie A&M University
Sam Houston State University
Stephen F. Austin State University
Sul Ross State University – Alpine
Sul Ross State University – Del Rio (click Rio Grande)
Tarleton State University
Texas A&M International University
Texas A&M University – Central Texas
Texas A&M University – College Station
Texas A&M University – Commerce
Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi http://faculty-senate/
Texas A&M University – Kingsville
Texas A&M University – San Antonio
Texas A&M University – Texarkana
Texas Southern University
Texas State University
Texas Tech University
Texas Woman’s University
University of Houston – Houston
University of Houston – Clear Lake
University of Houston – Downtown;lty-senate/
University of Houston – Victoria
University of North Texas – Dallas
University of North Texas
University of Texas at Arlington
University of Texas at Austin
University of Texas at Dallas
University of Texas at El Paso
University of Texas – Permian Basin
University of Texas – Rio Grande Valley
University of Texas at San Antonio
University of Texas at Tyler
West Texas A&M University

Higher Education Professional Organizations:

American Association of University Professors (AAUP)
Texas Association of College Teachers (TACT)
Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board


State of Texas
Texas Education Agency (TEA)
NationalCenter for Education Statistics (NCES)